| AC Output |
| Rated AC output power |
500VA / 500W |
500VA / 500W |
1200VA / 1200W |
| Rated AC output voltage |
230VAC |
230VAC |
230VAC |
| AC output voltage range |
220–240VAC |
220–240VAC |
220–240VAC |
| Rated AC output frequency |
50 / 60Hz |
50 / 60Hz |
50 / 60Hz |
| AC conversion efficiency |
≥92% |
≥92% |
≥94% |
| Waveform |
Pure sine wave |
Pure sine wave |
Pure sine wave |
| Instantaneous peak capability |
2 × rated output; duration not specified |
2 × rated output; duration not specified |
2 × rated output; duration not specified |
| AC outlets |
2 universal outlets |
2 universal outlets |
2 universal outlets |
| AC Input and Charging |
| Nominal AC input voltage |
230VAC |
230VAC |
230VAC |
| AC input voltage range |
90–280VAC |
90–280VAC |
90–280VAC |
| Rated AC input frequency |
50Hz |
50Hz |
50Hz |
| AC input frequency range |
45–65Hz |
45–65Hz |
45–65Hz |
| Maximum AC charging power |
500W |
500W |
1200W |
| Nominal AC input current |
5A |
5A |
10A |
| Maximum battery charging current |
160A |
160A |
190A |
| DC and USB Outputs |
| 5V DC output sockets |
2 |
2 |
2 |
| USB outputs |
2 USB ports + 1 USB-C port |
2 USB ports + 1 USB-C port |
2 USB ports + 1 USB-C port |
| Additional Type-C output |
1 port; 20W fast charging specified in manual |
1 port; 20W fast charging specified in manual |
1 port; 20W fast charging specified in manual |
| Output control |
Independent AC and DC output switches |
Independent AC and DC output switches |
Independent AC and DC output switches |
| Solar PV Input |
| PV input voltage range |
12–60VDC |
12–60VDC |
12–60VDC |
| Maximum PV input voltage |
60VDC |
60VDC |
60VDC |
| Maximum PV input current |
18A |
18A |
20A |
| Maximum PV input power |
500W |
500W |
600W |
| PV input connector |
XT90 |
XT90 |
XT90 |
| Built-in Battery |
| Battery chemistry |
LiFePO4 (lithium iron phosphate) |
LiFePO4 (lithium iron phosphate) |
LiFePO4 (lithium iron phosphate) |
| Cell grade |
Grade A, as stated in specification sheet |
Grade A, as stated in specification sheet |
Grade A, as stated in specification sheet |
| Rated battery energy |
1005Wh |
1920Wh |
2010Wh |
| Rated battery capacity |
314Ah |
600Ah |
314Ah |
| Nominal internal battery voltage |
3.2V |
3.2V |
6.4V |
| Battery discharge voltage range |
2.5–3.65V |
2.5–3.65V |
5–7.3V |
| Standard battery charging current |
80A |
80A |
100A |
| Maximum battery discharging current |
160A |
160A |
190A |
| Depth of discharge |
95% |
95% |
95% |
| Specified cycle life |
>8000 cycles at 25 ±2°C, 0.5C, EOL 80% |
>8000 cycles at 25 ±2°C, 0.5C, EOL 80% |
>8000 cycles at 25 ±2°C, 0.5C, EOL 80% |
| Battery management |
Built-in intelligent BMS |
Built-in intelligent BMS |
Built-in intelligent BMS |
| Display, Connectivity and Environment |
| Display |
Color LCD |
Color LCD |
Color LCD |
| Displayed status |
SOC, battery voltage, AC voltage / frequency, input / output power, DC status, charging indication and fault codes |
SOC, battery voltage, AC voltage / frequency, input / output power, DC status, charging indication and fault codes |
SOC, battery voltage, AC voltage / frequency, input / output power, DC status, charging indication and fault codes |
| Connectivity |
Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi |
Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi |
Built-in Bluetooth and Wi-Fi |
| App |
Portable Energy; Android and iOS download QR codes provided in manual |
Portable Energy; Android and iOS download QR codes provided in manual |
Portable Energy; Android and iOS download QR codes provided in manual |
| Bluetooth function |
Device discovery / pairing and local operating-status access |
Device discovery / pairing and local operating-status access |
Device discovery / pairing and local operating-status access |
| Wi-Fi app control |
Remote AC / DC output switching, power on / off and charging-power adjustment |
Remote AC / DC output switching, power on / off and charging-power adjustment |
Remote AC / DC output switching, power on / off and charging-power adjustment |
| Installation options |
Portable / wall-mounted |
Portable / wall-mounted |
Portable / wall-mounted |
| Ingress protection |
IP20 |
IP20 |
IP20 |
| Specified charging temperature |
0°C to +50°C |
0°C to +50°C |
0°C to +50°C |
| Specified discharging temperature |
−20°C to +60°C |
−20°C to +60°C |
−20°C to +60°C |
| Storage temperature |
−20°C to +60°C |
−20°C to +60°C |
−20°C to +60°C |
| Dimensions and Packing |
| Unit dimensions (width × height × depth) |
235 × 325 × 145mm |
278 × 373 × 145mm |
235 × 325mm (width × height); depth to be confirmed |
| Net weight (packing list) |
10kg |
15kg |
17.3kg |
| Gross weight (packing list) |
11.5kg |
16kg |
19kg |
| Carton dimensions (L × W × H) |
395 × 305 × 215mm |
445 × 350 × 215mm |
395 × 300 × 275mm |
| Quantity per carton |
1 |
1 |
1 |
| Carton volume (listed) |
0.026m³ |
0.033m³ |
0.032m³ |